The Christmas Blog tag -Blogmas Day 8

Hi Guys,

Welcome to Blogmas day 8, how crazy!!!

Here is my Christmas blogger tag!

1. What is your favorite Christmas film?

I love Elf! Such a light hearted film and brings back so many childhood memories!

2. Have you ever had a White Christmas?

The last one was 2004, so i would’ve been about 7!

3. Where do you usually spend your holiday?

I spend it at home with my family

4. What is your favorite Christmas song?

Do they know it’s Christmas, absolutely love that song!

5. Do you open any presents on Christmas Eve?

No! But we do have a christmas eve box full of things so?

6. Can you name all of Santa’s reindeer?

Not all of them, but some!

7. What holiday traditions are you looking forward to most this year?

Christmas films, a load of food and some drinks!

8. Is your Christmas tree real or fake?

Fake, Real Christmas trees are so expensive!

9. What is your all-time favorite holiday food/sweet treat?

celebrations, roses and all the savoury things such as Cheese Crackers!

10. Be honest: do you like giving gifts or receiving gifts better?

I love giving Christmas presents, when i buy presents, i just want to show people all the time!

11. What is the best Christmas gift you’ve ever received?

When i was little, i got a barbie laptop and barbie rollerskates, i loved them!!!! Recently, i got a load of makeup, which i love!

12. What would be your dream place to visit for the holiday season?

Lapland!

13. Are you a pro-present wrapper, or do you fail miserably?

No, i am so bad at wrapping presents. Although, i have found someone on tiktok who teaches you how to wrap so!

14. Most memorable Holiday moment?

Just having my family around and loving life!

15. What made you realize the truth about Santa?

I don’t actually remember , but i think i just grew up and realised Santa couldn’t do all them things, right?

16. Do you make New Years resolutions? Do you stick to them?

I do and i try to stick to them!

17. What makes the holidays special for you?

Seeing all the people i love and also just spending days in my PJ’s

I hope you enjoyed this little tag, let me know in the comments!

Leave a comment