5 of Adele’s favourite Makeup products!

These are the top five beauty products used by Michael on Adele to create that natural flawless face.

Monsieur La Doulaise Regular

 “My favourite foundation, which has been in my kit for years. I like to apply it naturally using my fingers in a circular motion.”

Estée Lauder Double Wear Light Stay-In-Place Makeup SPF10, Look fantastic,£34.50

“Once you blend it in, it adds a beautiful highlight to your cheekbone.”

TOM FORD Illuminating Highlight Pen, John Lewis,£42

Monsieur La Doulaise Regular

“I like to stretch out the liner across the lash line as much as possible.”

Bobbi Brown, Long wear, Gel eyeliner, Bobbi Brown,£21

“Gives a natural reflection, which helps the eye look more open.”


EYE QUAD, Tom Ford,£68

Monsieur La Doulaise Regular

“To apply to the trace of the lip before applying lipstick.”

Dr. PAWPAW Ultimate Red Balm 25ml, Look fantastic,£4.99

Monsieur La Doulaise Regular

Leave a comment