Christmas Eve routine 2022!

Hi guys,

I feel like I have neglected this blog a LOT over 2022, but i have missed blogging, so i want to do more blogging in 2023!

I can’t believe tomorrow is Christmas Eve!

My Christmas Eve routine usually consists, of having that last minute rush of wrapping presents and making sure i have everyone’s presents.

But most importantly, i will be watching Elf. Every year on Christmas Eve, i need to watch elf to make me feel a lot Christmassy!

I will always have a chilled Christmas Eve, but this year i am actually going out with my boyfriends family for drinks in the evening which will be super nice, as I’m not working Christmas Eve this year.

A bubble bath is a must when it comes to Christmas Eve, to make me feel very chilled out and making sure i have a good sleep before Santa arrives ;).

I will always have a new set of pj’s to wear, every year. This makes me feel more fresh and i always sleep better with a fresh pair of Pj’s on.

Before going to sleep, i will be making sure to spray some sleep mist on my pillow and around the room, to make it a cosy aroma. I tend to use a festive mist, as i much rather like that during this time of year!!!

What is everyone else’s Christmas Eve routine and how will you be spending Christmas?

I hope everyone has a happy and lovely Christmas!x